March 17th, 2020.

On Behalf of Everyone at Lamont Law:

 

While the news surrounding COVID-19 continues to be an active and evolving situation in our community, Lamont Law is committed to ensuring the health and safety of all individuals including our staff, our clients, our families, and our communities while dealing with this “global pandemic” as declared by the World Health Organization.

We are prepared to provide our services without interruption. Our office continues to remain open and our lawyers and paralegals are equipped to work remotely, if necessary.

We strive to be a positive influence in our community as we navigate this novel coronavirus pandemic. We will continue to monitor and adhere to the latest advisements from our municipal, provincial, and federal governments.

As a precaution, we have equipped our boardrooms and staff members with disinfecting spray and will use it between any in-person meetings. We are also practicing social distancing as we remain in our offices with limited interaction in our common rooms.

In the event that more dramatic measures are taken by our government, we will list our lawyers and paralegals below who have the ability to work remotely.

Our phone number is 905-529-6668 and extensions are listed below:

 

Michael Lamont, Lawyer, michael.lamont@lamontlaw.ca ext. 233

Erica Lamont, Lawyer, erica.lamont@lamontlaw.ca ext. 231

Jack Fitch, Lawyer, jack.fitch@lamontlaw.ca (Email preferred)

Laura Dickson, Lawyer, laura.dickson@lamontlaw.ca ext. 230

Carrie Stewart, Paralegal/Office Manager, carrie.stewart@lamontlaw.ca ext. 229

Philip Vivian, Paralegal, philip.vivian@lamontlaw.ca ext. 250

Stacey Kuhn, Legal Assistant/Office Administrator, stacey.kuhn@lamontlaw.ca ext. 251